Quest Gaming Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with?

4 posters

Go down

Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with? Empty Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with?

Post  Skyrim Newbie Sat Feb 25, 2012 12:55 pm

Since I'm new to this series not sure if I'm playing right . Do you play all races with all quest?

I'm currently playing the Thieves Guild Quest and playing as a Khajiit. Only at level5 should I wait and build his sneak level up on this quest? This is just stuff of the stuff I'm confused about .

Thanks for the helP and sorry if these are stupid questions.

Skyrim Newbie
Newb
Newb

Back to top Go down

Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with? Empty Re: Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with?

Post  Laurphiin Sat Feb 25, 2012 2:16 pm

Any race that isn't a Nord won't be joining the Stormcloaks. That would be like Jews fighting for Hitler.
Laurphiin
Laurphiin
Quest Member
Quest Member

Back to top Go down

Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with? Empty Re: Is their any race you wouldn't choose to do a certain quest with?

Post  Chysonallite Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:08 pm

Honestly, it doesn't matter. You can go and get your sneak up and they'll be a bit easier, or you can do them now and level it up in the process. Just do what you want.
Chysonallite
Chysonallite
Quest Newb
Quest Newb

Back to top Go down

Post  Laurphiin Sun Feb 26, 2012 1:02 pm

Yeah, it doesn't matter because it's not supposed to. This YOUR game, YOUR story. Make it unfold as you see fit. Each race's background and specialities are more like suggestions rather than instructions.