Quest Gaming Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think?

+10
Maxamus
Chysonallite
Kypsalis
Laurphiin
Herxes
Mistress Lebeau
Minus2Degrees
Candc4
Joe Wilson
Skyrim Newbie
14 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think? Empty How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think?

Post  Skyrim Newbie Sat Feb 18, 2012 12:37 am

I'm new to the Elder Scrolls Series so not only a Skyrim Newbie.

I've enjoyed this some much yea I'm a little lost in everything I'm doing but getting better. I'm mainly a fps player so a change for me . Found the podcast listened to couple episodes and got the game.

So what's your story ?

Skyrim Newbie
Newb
Newb

Back to top Go down

How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think? Empty Re: How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think?

Post  Joe Wilson Sat Feb 18, 2012 3:33 am

Evarwyn made me do it... Enough said.
Joe Wilson
Joe Wilson
Staff
Staff

Back to top Go down

How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think? Empty Re: How about lets all introduce ourselves in this thread . What u think?

Post  Candc4 Sat Feb 18, 2012 4:02 am

Joe Wilson wrote:Evarwyn made me do it... Enough said.
You know you wanted to deep down inside Wink
I a candc4 I put maces in faces and I love Skyrim also I eat people and suck their blood.

Candc4
Quest Newb
Quest Newb

Back to top Go down

Post  Minus2Degrees Sat Feb 18, 2012 9:12 am

I'm a long-time Oblivion player who was introduced to the game by a dear friend who, unfortunately, is no longer with us. So I play Skyrim just as much to keep his memory alive as for my own enjoyment. Every time I make a character, I name at least one enchanted weapon after him.
Minus2Degrees
Minus2Degrees
Quest Veteran
Quest Veteran